event bar


President & Chairman of the MABIA Board of Directors

James King, CBI

King and King Mgmt/Business Brokerage Svcs

P.O. Box 245

Woodbine, MD 21797

Fax: 410.549.5160

www.kingandkingllc.com

jking@kingandkingllc.com


Vice President & MABIA Director

Ronald Rudich- CPA, CBA

Gorfine, Schiller& Gardyn, PA

10045 Red Run Blvd, Suite 250

Owings Mill, MD 21117

Fax: 410. 581.0368

www.GSGcpaonline.com

rrudich@gsgcpaonline.com


Secretary & MABIA Director

Sondra Yarbrough- RES (MD)

Baltimore Washington Business Brokerage, LLC

8335 Cherry Lane

Laurel, MD 20707

Fax: 410.551.0458

www.bwbrokerage.com

sondra@bwbrokerage.com


Treasurer & MABIA Director

Arnold Heckman - REB (MD,DC,VA)

Corporate Investment

14900 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 00

Laurel, MD 20707-2915

Fax: 301.356.9097

www.ciworldwide.com

aheckman@ciworldwide.com



MABIA Director

John Baier – Lender

PNC Bank

429 S Main Street

Bel Air, MD 21014

Fax: 410.638.5483

www.pncbank.com

john.baier@pncbank.com


MABIA Director

Gregory Caruso - Esquire, CPA, CVA, REB (MD)

401 E. Pratt Street, Suite 2332

Baltimore, MD 21202

Fax: 443.782.2512

www.harvestbusiness.com

gregory.caruso@harvestbusiness.com


MABIA Director

Jerry Cohen - CBI, REB (MD,DC,VA,DE)

Capital Business Advisors

11140 Rockville Pike, Suite 100

Rockville, MD 20852

Fax: 301.977.7447

www.capitalbusinessadvisors.net

jcohen@capitalbusinessadvisors.net


MABIA Director

Jorge Portalea, CBI

Portalea Business Group LLC

P.O. Box 10255

Rockville, MD 20849

Fax: 301.428.0082

portaleabusiness@aol.com

www.washmbb.com


MABIA Director

Majid "Mike" Zarinbaksh, CBI

Sunbelt Business Advisors, Montgomery & Frederick County, MD

7735 Old Georgetown Rd. Suite 910

Bethesda, MD 20814

Fax: 301.215.9112

www.sunbeltmd.com

majid@sunbeltnetwork.com


Immediate Past-President

Richard Stopa

Bay Business Advisors

11876 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 201

Reston, VA 20191

Fax: 703.476.6635

www.baybusinessadvisors.com

rstopa@baybusinessadvisors.com