event bar


Atkins, Stephen - CBI, REB (MD)

Atkins Business Solutions

1830 Ritchie Highway

Annapolis, MD 21409

Fax: 410.757.8772

www.atkinsrealtygroup.com

steve.atkinsrealtygroup@comcast.net


Beall, Jonathan

Murphy Business and Financial Corp

1682 East Gude Drive, Suite 300

Rockville, MD 20850

Fax: 301.294.2444

www.murphybusiness.com

j.beall @murphybusiness.com


Beall, Stephen

Murphy Business and Financial Corp

1682 East Gude Drive, Suite 300

Rockville, MD 20850

Fax: 301.294.2444

www.murphybusiness.com

s.beall @murphybusiness.com


Blouch, Don - REB (MD,DE)

Landmark Commercial Ltd.

14270 Old Wye Mills Road, P.O. Box 158

Wye Mills, MD 21679

Fax: 410.827.7790

www.landmark-commercial.com

broker@landmark-commercial.com


Boucher, Greg - CBI, RES (MD)

Strata Source Consulting Group, LLC

8015 Branch Wood Court

Ellicott City, MD 21043

www.stratasourceconsulting.com

gboucher@stratasourceconsulting.com


Caruso, Gregory - Esquire, CPA, CVA, REB (MD), MABIA Director

Harvest Associates

401 E. Pratt Street, Suite 2332

Baltimore, MD 21202

Fax: 443.782.2512

www.harvestbusiness.com

gregory.caruso@harvestbusiness.com


Cochran, Mary Ann - REB (VA)

MacCochran Group, LLC

7002 Evergreen Court

Annadale, VA 22003

Fax: 703.349.1069

www.maccochran.com/home.html

mcochran@maccochran.com


Cohen, Jerry - CBI, REB (MD,DC,VA,DE), MABIA Director,

Capital Business Advisors

11140 Rockville Pike, Suite 100

Rockville, MD 20852

Fax: 301.576.7757

www.capitalbusinessadvisors.net

jcohen@capitalbusinessadvisors.net


Curry, Ed - Esquire

Curry Group, LLC

4010 Compass Run Lane

Hampstead, MD 21074

Ed.Curry@gxs.com


Delgado, Maria RES - (VA,DC)

Portalea Business Group

PO Box 10255

Rockville, MD 20849

Fax: 301.428.0082

www.washmbb.com

maria.delgado@longandfoster.com


Ebinama, Jeff - RES (MD)

Murphy Business & Financial Group

4920 Elm Street

Suite 200

Bethesda, MD 20814

Fax: 888.836.5952

www.murphybusiness.com

j.ebinama@murphybusiness.com


Ehrenreich, Richard - CBI, RES (MD), Fellow of the IBBA,

Ehrenreich & Associates LLC

16917 MacDuff Avenue

Olney, MD 20832

Fax: 301.924-9247

EhreNassoc@aol.com


Feldman, Marty - RES (MD,DC,VA)

Zalco Realty, Inc.

8701 Georgia Avenue, Third Floor

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Fax: 301.495.4160

www.zalco.com

mfeldman@zalco.com


Gerst, Joe – RES (MD)

Joe Gerst Business Broker

4313 Four Mill Rd

Parkville, MD 21234

Fax: 410.256.2270

joegerst@verizon.net